Home / Other pages / Class Schedule

Class Schedule

# Date Location Description
1 Thursday, January 9 2020 University First day of class, Introduction, AI Workshop with the TA
2 Thursday, January 16 2020 University (❗A1 Due) Diversity & Ethics
3 Thursday, January 23 2020 University Story Telling
4 Thursday, January 30 2020 University (❗A2 Due) Technology, Tooling, and Best Practices
5 Thursday, February 6 2020 University (❗A3 Due) Work in Class
6 Thursday, February 13 2020 University SRE, Prod Eng, and Operations
7 Thursday, February 20 2020 University (❗A4 Due) NO CLASS - Reading Week
8 Thursday, February 27 2020 University (❗A5 Due) Product & Data Analysis (TBD?)
9 Thursday, March 5 2020 University Work in Class
N/A Thursday, March 12 2020 University Security Talk & Workshop from Guest Speaker
10 Thursday, March 19 2020 University UX & UI (TBD?), Work in Class
11 Thursday, March 26 2020 University Work in Class to prepare for final demos
12 Thursday, April 2 2020 University ❗Final Demos and A6 - Software Due (Last Class)
N/A Friday, April 3 2020 N/A Bonus Assignment Due

** The TA will manage this class while the lecturer is away ❗denotes an assignment or demo is due

Summary

Assignments

Please see the assignments section.